About us

London Economics is one of Europe’s leading specialist policy and economics consultancies and has its head office in London. LE Wales provides our consultancy services in Wales.

We have offices in Brussels, Dublin, Cardiff and Budapest, and associated offices in Paris and Valletta. Consultants based in our different offices work closely together and most have experience of working across the group. This means that we can draw on a very wide range of experiences and skills.

London Economics advises clients in both the public and private sectors on economic and financial analysis, policy development and evaluation, business strategy, and regulatory and competition policy.

Our economic consultants are highly-qualified economists with experience in applying a wide variety of analytical techniques to assist our work, including cost-benefit analysis, multi-criteria analysis, policy simulation, scenario building, statistical analysis and mathematical modelling. We are also experienced in using a wide range of data collection techniques including literature reviews, survey questionnaires, interviews and focus groups. In addition, we have extensive experience of using official statistical sources and private sector databases, often in innovative ways.

London Economics is committed to providing world class standards of advice and service to all of our clients.

People

Name:Dr Gavan Conlon
Position:Partner
Phone:+44 (0) 20 3701 7703
Email:gconlon@londoneconomics.co.uk
Twitter:@LE_Education
Name:Shaan Devnani
Position:Senior Economist
Phone:+44 (0) 20 3701 7709
Email:sdevnani@londoneconomics.co.uk
Twitter:@LE_Finance
Name:Dr Charlotte Duke
Position:Partner
Phone:+44 (0) 20 3701 7705
Email:cduke@londoneconomics.co.uk
Twitter:@LE_Behavioural
Name:Moritz Godel
Position:Associate Director
Phone:+44 (0) 20 3701 7708
Email:mgodel@londoneconomics.co.uk
Twitter:@LE_Networks
Name:Richard Heys
Position:Associate Director
Phone:+44 (0) 20 3701 7706
Email:rheys@londoneconomics.co.uk
Twitter:@LE_Analytics
Name:Professor Steffen Huck
Position:Specialist consultant
Name:Siôn Jones
Position:Partner
Phone:+44 (0)29 2066 0250
Email:sjones@londoneconomics.co.uk
Twitter:@LE_Networks
Name:Patrice Muller
Position:Senior Partner
Phone:+44 (0) 20 3701 7702
Email:pmuller@londoneconomics.co.uk
Twitter:@LE_Finance
Name:Dr Paula Ramada
Position:Partner
Phone:+44 (0) 20 3701 7704
Email:pramada@londoneconomics.co.uk
Name:Greg Sadlier
Position:Associate Director
Phone:+44 (0) 20 3701 7707
Email:gsadlier@londoneconomics.co.uk
Twitter:@LE_Aerospace
Name:James Suter
Position:Senior Economist
Phone:+44 (0) 20 3701 7710
Email:jsuter@londoneconomics.co.uk
Name:Dr Greg Swinand
Position:Partner
Phone:+44 (0) 20 3701 7700
Email:gswinand@londoneconomics.co.uk
Name:Ronnie Tucker
Position:Divisional Director
Phone:+44 (0) 20 3701 7700
Email:rtucker@londoneconomics.co.uk